The Premier continuing education destination for all your certification and professional development needs. Providing credits for AIA, ASLA, GBCI, IDCEC, LEED and more!

Ceiling Systems for High-Performing Schools: Live Webinar

Please join us live for this CEU Webinar sponsored by Rockfon. The informed specification of ceiling systems can contribute to high speech intelligibility, minimal noise, a naturally lit environment, and good air quality. This leads to better behavior and an enhanced learning process.

Date: December 8, 2020
Time: 1pm ET/10am PT

Credits Available: PDH Potential 1.00 Hour, Canada Potential 1.00 Learning Credit, AIA 1.00 LU | HSW

Register / Learn More

Home Building Crossroads Webinar - Airtight, Done Right: Simple and Efficient Strategies - Dec 15th

Airtight, Done Right will present small design adjustments — using standard materials already included in the project — that architects and builders can make immediately, at low (or no) additional cost, to disproportionately improve air-tightness and energy efficiency in residential design. We will also cover what these adjustments look like in the field and equip participants to respond to the most common objections to these design changes during the construction phase, especially those related to constructability and cost.

Date: December 15, 2020
Time: 12pm ET / 9am PT

Register / Learn More

Building Acoustics: Making Architects Visions a Reality: Live Webinar

Please join us live for this CEU Webinar sponsored by Owens Corning. This course is designed to provide an introduction to acoustics and will highlight the link between acoustics and the architects vision for a space at the design phase. Understanding how sound travels in buildings is crucial to creating a smart and acoustically sound environment.

Date: December 16, 2020
Time: 1pm ET/ 10am PT

Credits Available: PDH Potential 1.00 Hour, Canada Potential 1.00 Learning Credit, AIA 1.00 LU | HSW

Register / Learn More

Home Building Crossroads Webinar - Airtight, Done Right: Simple and Efficient Strategies - Dec 17th

Airtight, Done Right will present small design adjustments — using standard materials already included in the project — that architects and builders can make immediately, at low (or no) additional cost, to disproportionately improve air-tightness and energy efficiency in residential design. We will also cover what these adjustments look like in the field and equip participants to respond to the most common objections to these design changes during the construction phase, especially those related to constructability and cost.

Date: December 17, 2020
Time: 3pm ET / 12pm PT

Register / Learn More

CHOOSE FROM HUNDREDS OF FREE ONLINE COURSES

READY TO GET STARTED? REGISTER NOW